Our Staff

Executive Team

steve

Steve Davenport

CEO

kim-revised

Kim Dillon

President & COO

601-991-2332
kim@telesouth.com

tanya

Tanya Taylor

Executive Vice-President, CFO

601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

larry

Larry Tate

Vice President & Sales

601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting

tanya

Tanya Taylor

Executive  Vice President, CFO
601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

norma

Norma Langston

Accounting
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Accounting
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Engineering

houston

Houston McDavitt

Engineering
601-991-2353
houston@telesouth.com

Multimedia

Dawn Dugle

Dawn Dugle

Creative Director
601-991-2334
dawnd@telesouth.com

michaelborkey1

Michael Borkey

Digital Content Producer, Trending Now Producer
601-991-2337
michaelb@telesouth.com

Programming

willeast

Will East

Programming Director
662-542-1530
will@telesouth.com

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

NETWORKS:

MS Ag Network

johnw

John Winfield

MS Ag Network Director
601-991-2337
jwinfield@telesouth.com

News Mississippi

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

courtney

Courtney Carter

Multimedia Reporter

601-957-8877
courtney@newsms.fm

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Traffic Manager
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

chaddixon

Chad Dixon

Multimedia Reporter
972-743-5336
chad@newsms.fm

sarahulmer-700x700

Sarah Ulmer

Multimedia Reporter
601-213-7556
sarah@newsms.fm

Sales

larry

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

beth

Beth Ballard

Network Sales Manager
601-991-2327
bdyess@telesouth.com

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Sales Assistant
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

lynn

Lynn Sheldon

Network Account Executive
601-991-2339
lsheldon@telesouth.com

Sports

dixon

Dixon Williams

Sports Director,
Affiliate Coordinator

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Mississippi

michaelborkey1

Michael Borkey

Digital Content Producer, Trending Now Producer
601-991-2337
michaelb@telesouth.com

jared

Jared Bounds

Traffic Reporter: WFMN/WOSM, Producer: The Handyman Show & Garden Mama
601-991-2334
jbounds@telesouth.com

richardcross2

Richard Cross

Host: Head to Head
601-991-2300
richard@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

gallo

Paul Gallo

Host: The Gallo Radio Show
P: 601-991-2340
E: pgallo@telesouth.com

perez

Perez Hodge

Producer: The Gallo Radio Show
P: 601-957-8877
E: perez@telesouth.com

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
P: 601-991-2300
E: camie@telesouth.com

ryno

Ryan Montgomery

Producer: The JT Show & Head to Head
P: 601-957-1700
E: ryno@telesouth.com

nellieneal

Nellie Neal

Host: Weekend Gardening w/ Garden Mama
P: 888-808-8637
E: mama@gardenmama.com

gary

Gary O'Cain

Special Events Coordinator
P: 601-940-9418
E: gary@supertalk.fm

buddy

Buddy Slowik

Host: The Handyman Show
P: 888-808-8637
E: mshandyman@supertalk.fm

jtphoto

J.T. Williamson

Host: The JT Show 
P: 601-991-2352
E: jt@supertalk.fm

mattwyatt

Matt Wyatt

Host: Trending Now & Head to Head
P: 601-991-2300
E: matt@supertalk.fm

STATIONS:

Sales

larry

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
P: 601-624-2379
E: larry@telesouth.com

Corinth - WXRZ 94.3 FM

steveknight

Steve Knight

General Manager
P: 731-607-3432
E: sknight@telesouth.com

lucinda

Lucinda Clifton

Traffic Manager
P: 662-286-8451
E: lucinda@telesouth.com

tomclifton

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Operations Manager
P: 662-286-8451
E: tom@telesouth.com

sonny

Sonny Holcomb

Account Executive
P: 662-871-5743
E: sonny@telesouth.com

josie

Josie Hughes Williams

Account Executive
P: 662-664-1277
E: josie@telesouth.com

Delta - WTCD 96.9 FM

jimchick

Jim Chick

General Manager
P: 662-453-2174
E: jchick@telesouth.com

reawedwards

Rea Edwards

Traffic Manager
P: 662-453-2174
E: redwards@telesouth.com

jonas

Jonas Oswalt

Account Executive
P: 
662-453-2174
E: joswalt@telesouth.com

charlieross

Charlie Ross

Account Executive/Morning Show Host
P: 662-453-2174
E: cross@telesouth.com

bobbywilliamson

Bobby Williamson

Operations Manager
P: 662-453-2174
E: bwilliamson@telesouth.com

Golden Triangle - WKBB 100.9 FM

debbiesmothers

Debbie Smothers

General Manager
P: 662-324-9028
E: dsmothers@telesouth.com

chuck

Chuck Bentley

Account Executive
P: 662-341-2419
E: cbentley@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
P: 601-991-2351
E: adenley@telesouth.com

iralita

Iralita Gibbs

Receptionist
P: 662-324-9028
E: igibbs@telesouth.com

Hattiesburg - WFMM 97.3 FM

bobghetti

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

sandra

Sandra Henry

Account Executive 
601-754-2435
sandra@supertalk.fm

norma

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

mergens

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

Jackson - WFMN 97.3 FM

bobs

Bob Sullender

General Manager
P: 601-906-5227

  bob@supertalk.fm

Telesouth photo

Jessica Brewer

Account Executive
601-991-2321
jessica@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
P: 601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

audrey

Audrey Melton

Account Executive
P: 601-991-2317
amelton@telesouth.com

bruce

Bruce Sims

Account Executive
P: 601-991-2342
bsims@telesouth.com

rebecca

Rebecca Turner

Host: Mission Nutrition
 askrebecca@supertalk.fm

sarahulmer-700x700

Sara Ulmer

Host: The Metro Show
P: 601-213-7556
sarah@newsms.fm

bambi-rev

Bambi Wallace

Account Executive
P: 601-991-2343
bwallace@telesouth.com

Laurel - WLAU 99.3 FM

bobghetti

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
P: 601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

davesutton

David Sutton

Asst. Manager / General Sales Manager
P: 601-549-1349
dsutton@supertalk.fm

sheila

Sheila Hennis

Office Manager

P: 601-425-2211
Shennis@telesouth.com

norma

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
P: 601-991-2329
E: nlangston@telesouth.com

mergens

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
P: 601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

debbiequniby-1

Debbie Quimby

Assistant

P: 601-425-2211
debra@telesouth.com

Meridian - WZKR 103.3 FM

wanda

Wanda Russell

General Manager
P: 601-693-1103
E: wanda@supertalk.fm

lindseyhall

Lindsey Hall

Host: Local Meridian Sports Show
P: 601-616-0860
E: lindsey@telesouth.com

hilda

Hilda Johnson

Traffic Manager
P: 601-693-1103
E: hjohnson@telsouth.com

leslielee

Leslie Lee

Host: Behind the Scenes
P: 601-693-1103

richelle

Richelle Putnam

Host: Behind the Scenes
P: 601-693-1103

photocomingsoon

Dr. Richard "Doc" Wallace

Account Executive & Host of Looking Back
P: 601-678-7680
E: doc@telesouth.com

MS Gulf Coast - WOSM 103.1 FM

kipp-2

Kipp Greggory

General Manager
 228-872-8824
 kipp@telesouth.com

TeleSouth Photo

Liz Lamy

Account Executive
 228-861-4255
 elizabeth@supertalk.fm

tanyasimmons

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager
 228-872-8824
 tsimmons@telesouth.com

North Mississippi - WTNM 93.7 FM

rickmize

Rick Mize

General Manager
P: 662-236-0093
E: rmize@telesouth.com

johnbutler

John Butler

Account Executive
P: 662-236-0093
E: jbutler@telesouth.com

photocomingsoon

Gary Darby

On-Air Host

hayden

Hayden King

Operations Coordinator / Host: The Afternoon Drive Radio Show
P: 619-379-4053
E: hayden@telesouth.com

judy

Judy McCormick

Traffic Manager
P: 662-236-0093
E: jmccormick@telesouth.com

Pike County - WMPK 93.5 FM

robertbyrd

Robert Byrd

General Manager
P: 601-835-5005
E: rbyrd@telesouth.com

davehughes

Dave Hughes

Operations Manager
P: 601-248-5213
E: dhughes@telesouth.com

bensills

Ben Sills

Account Executive
P: 601-835-5005
E: bsills@telesouth.com

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Traffic Manager
P: 601-835-5005
E: hthurgood@telesouth.com

Southwest MS - WRQO 102.1 FM

robertbyrd

Robert Byrd

General Manager
P: 601-835-5005
E: rbyrd@telesouth.com

bensills

Ben Sills

Account Executive
P: 601-835-5005
E: bsills@telesouth.com

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Traffic Manager
P: 601-835-5005
E: hthurgood@telesouth.com

Tupelo - WCNA 95.9 FM

steveknight

Steve Knight

General Manager
P: 731-607-3432
E: sknight@telesouth.com

lucinda

Lucinda Clifton

Traffic & AR
P: 662-286-8451
E: lucinda@telesouth.com

tomclifton

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Operations Manager
P: 662-286-8451
E: tom@telesouth.com

Telesouth photo

Kim Dill

Account Executive
662-842-7625
dill.kim@telesouth.com

sonny

Sonny Holcomb

Account Executive
P: 662-871-5743
E: sonny@telesouth.com

craighorton

Craig Horton

Account Executive, Morning Show host
P: 662-891-1623
E: craig@telesouth.com

kimhouston

Kim Houston

Traffic/Office Manager
P: 662-680-1606
E: khouston@telesouth.com

richardporter

Richard Porter

Account Executive
P: 662-791-1798
E: porter@telesouth.com

josie

Josie Hughes Williams

Account Executive
P: 662-664-1277
E: josie@telesouth.com